Close
ALUMNI


Contact Us

Rebecca White
Development Associate
(e): rebeccaw@jcdsboston.org

Shari Levitz
Interim Director of Development and Communications
(p): 617-972-1733 x214
(e): sharil@jcdsboston.org

EVENTS

אירועים


Please fill out this contact form or send it to your child's grandparents, extended family, and special friends so that they may complete it.

2020-2021 Events




Pedagogy of Partnership - Habits of Mind and Heart
An Interactive Introduction for New Families

Join Shira Deener, Head of School, and members of our faculty and staff in a conversation with JCDS parent and co-founder of the Pedagogy of Partnership, Allison Cook, for an intimate introduction and interactive experience of our core educational pedagogical principles. This is not a presentation!

Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 8:00 p.m. (via Zoom)

Register Here for the Zoom Link

Past Events




MEET CURRENT AND PROSPECTIVE FAMILIES

Sunday, January 24th, 2021, 1:00 - 2:30pm




JCDS Alumni Reunion

Sunday, November 29, 2020, 10:30am (via Zoom)




    How do we develop our students' capacity to become change agents in today's complex world? How can we build students' capacity to really know themselves and others, recognize and care about injustice, and act? This will be a time to share, listen, and learn from each other as we continue to further refine our school's response to these critical questions.

  • Monday, January 4, 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 11, 8:00pm
  • Monday, January 18, 8:00pm




  • Monday, October 12, 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 19, 8:00pm
  • Monday, October 26, 8:00pm




Generations Tea with Shira Deener

Friday, October 16, 2020, 10:30-11:30am (via Zoom)





  • Parent Wine & Cheese Social

    Thursday, September 10, 8:00pm



  • Monday, August 10, 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 17, 8:00pm
  • Monday, August 24, 8:00pm